Planning is Hard…

It seems that all around us the world is hurrying on, while many people say “Slow down!”

This is true for Christmas time as well. Every year without fail, the stores are booming with shoppers and rushing to and fro, and voices echo to “Remember Christ at Christmas time”, including myself.

But sometimes it’s hard to know how. How do I show my appreciation to Christ? How do I share it with my friends? How do I teach my family?

To ease the burden on all of us, I’ve provided a site to help you have a more Christ centered Christmas.

http://www.lds.org/church/news/visit-ldsorg-for-a-more-christ-centered-christmas?cid=HPTH120513201&lang=eng

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

